Hangin Tree Cowdog Association Inc.

Directors 2017-2018

 

Association Address

Melissa Ogden

561 N Dade 41

Lockwood, MO 65682

Lifetime Advisory Director

Gary Ericsson

Ada, OK

Ph 580-927-5608

 

Executive Director

Charlie Trayer

253 CR 211

Seymour, TX 76380

Ph 940-453-6708

Email trayer@windstream.net

President: Shane Roberts

Vice President: Trevon Ogden

Treasurer/DNA Administrator:  Melissa Ogden

Secretary: Wyn'd Roberts 

Association / Website Administrator:  Melissa Ogden

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Charlie Trayer

253 CR 211

Seymour, TX 76380

Ph 940-453-6708

Email trayer@windstream.net

Kenny Heman
Durant, OK 74702

PH 580-504-5758

Email: kheman@choctawnation.com

Shane Roberts

PO Box 614

Hawley, TX 79525

PH 325-370-1979

Email: Scardogs@yahoo.com

Jason Terrell

3030 Meander Rd,

Granbury, TX 76049

PH 817-776-0106

Email: Diamondjstockdogs@icloud.com

John Jacot
2060 Rd 16
Moline, KS 67353
PH 620-332-9597

Email: Jacotranches@gmail.com

Trevon Ogden

561 N Dade 41

Lockwood, MO 65682

PH 417-366-0363

Email: Ogdencattle@hotmail.com

J.R. Bailey

Las Vegas, NV
PH 702-289-5348

Email: lazyj.r.009@yahoo.com

The Ultimate Cowboys Dog